Medarbejdere hos LydRommet

ADMINISTRATION
 

   
Flemming Bjerke
Adm. Direktør
flemming@lydrommet.dk
  Pia Thomsen
Bogholderi
pia@lydrommet.dk
  Per Madsen
Logistik
per@lydrommet.dk
Mobil: +45 29 39 44 22   Tlf: +45 87 36 20 79   Tlf: +45 87 36 20 77

 


SALG
 

 

     
Helle Scherfeldt
Installation
helle@lydrommet.dk
  Lars Christensen
PA/Broadcast
lars@lydrommet.dk
  Henrik Foldager
Installation
henrik@lydrommet.dk
  Karsten Ørkild
Pro Audio
karsten@lydrommet.dk
Dir. tlf: +45 87 36 20 72
Mobil: +45 29 39 31 11
  Dir. tlf: +45 87 36 20 76
Mobil: +45 29 39 66 46
  Dir. tlf: +45 87 36 20 73
Mobil: +45 29 39 81 75
  Dir. tlf: +45 87 36 20 75
Mobil: +45 29 39 84 55

 

     
Rune Hjort Bagterp
PA Salg
rune@lydrommet.dk
  Simon Voigt Laursen
Tecnical sales & AMX
simon@lydrommet.dk

 
  Rene Knudsen
Teleslynger & Ampetronic
rene@lydrommet.dk

 
 
Dir. tlf: +45 87 36 20 71
Mobil: +45 29 29 11 64
  Dir. tlf: +45 87 36 20 90
Mobil: +45 29 39 27 94
  Dir. tlf: +45 87 36 20 91
Mobil: +45 29 39 25 75
   

 

VÆRKSTED   MARKETING
 
Frits Bo Christensen
Værksted
frits@lydrommet.dk
  Heidi Andreasen
Marketing ansvarlig
heidi@lydrommet.dk
    Dir. tlf: +45 87 36 20 92